Dandadan Chapter 121 Release Date, Spoiler, Recap and Cast

Posted By: Sophia Andrew

Posted On: September 10, 2023

...

Dandadan just started a new story after finishing the Space Globalists adventure in chapter 120. But, we still don’t know what they’re calling this new story.

Dandadan’s story is moving forward, but the next chapter, chapter 121, won’t come out for another two weeks. We were left with lots of questions after the last chapter, which ended with a big suspenseful moment.

In the last chapter of Dandadan, something strange happened. While everyone was going to the market, a spooky figure that looked a lot like Reiko showed up.

Then, in the latest chapter, which is chapter 120, the story continues from where the previous one left off. Surprisingly, it turned out to be Reiko standing there, but this time, she didn’t have her scary face. She looked cute and human-like.

This made us see Reiko in a different way, but we still don’t really know why she did it. At the end of the chapter, they introduce a completely new character who is going to be very important for starting the next part of the story!

In this article, we will guide everything you need to know about the Dandadan Chapter 121 Release Date, Cast, plot, And More.

Dandadan Chapter 121 Release Date:

Good news for Dandadan fans! Chapter 121, which everyone has been looking forward to, will now be out on September 18, 2023. The author is really thankful for the support from readers and can’t wait to share this new chapter.

Originally, the chapter was supposed to come out on time, but for some unknown reason, it got delayed by one week. Now, you can expect to read it on Monday, September 18, 2023, at 8:30 p.m. Japan Standard Time (JST).

Country Wise Different Time Zone

Japan Standard Time, JST: Mon, 18 Sep 2023 at 00:00 JST

Central Standard Time, CST: Sun, 17 Sep 2023 at 09:00 CST

Eastern Standard Time, EST: Sun, 17 Sep 2023 at 10:00 EST

India Standard Time, IST: Sun, 17 Sep 2023 at 20:30 IST

Korea Standard Time, KST: Mon, 18 Sep 2023 at 00:00 KST

New York, USA: Sun, 17 Sep 2023 at 11:00 EDT

Australian Eastern Standard Time, AEST: Mon, 18 Sep 2023 at 01:00 AEST

Bangkok, Thailand: Sun, 17 Sep 2023 at 22:00 ICT

Dandadan Chapter 121 English Raw Scan Release Date

Dandadan manga fans are filled with excitement as they look forward to the English raw scan release of Chapter 121, scheduled for September 8, 2023. Fans are already buzzing with speculation about what surprises the chapter might bring, thanks to sneak peeks from leaked images.

For fans who don’t speak Japanese, this English raw scan release is crucial because it allows them to enjoy the series through fan translations. The countdown to September 8th has officially started, and fans can hardly wait!

Dandadan Chapter 120 Recap

There isn’t a summary available for Dandadan Chapter 120. In the previous chapter, which is Chapter 119, there was a big battle between Okarun’s team and the Space Globalists.

Okarun was expected to regain his strength during this battle. Reiko’s mysterious powers and her past are adding an intriguing twist to the story.

The previous chapter also surprised fans by bringing back Seiko Ayase, which got fans really excited.

To get a better understanding of what happened in the previous chapters leading up to Chapter 120 in Dandadan, you can read recaps for the following chapters:

Dandadan Chapter 116

Dandadan Chapter 117

Dandadan Chapter 118

Dandadan Chapter 119

These recaps will provide you with a comprehensive overview of the events leading up to the latest developments in the story.

Conclusion

Exciting things are on the horizon for Dandadan with the introduction of this intriguing new character for the upcoming arc. Chapter 121 is set to be released in two weeks on September 18, 2023, and fans are eagerly awaiting a detailed introduction to Count Saint-German!

Stay connected with Trending Update News for trending news.

Trending Update News is a website intended to deliver news related to Business, Finance, Technology, and other Corporate networks. It is operated by writers and co-workers situated at several locations globally.

• Email: info@

Trending Posts

...
How to Generate a Free Online QR Code in 5 Steps

February 17, 2024

...
Welcome to Samdal-ri Season 2 Release Date, Recap, Expected Plot, and Where to Watch?

February 2, 2024

...
Dragon-Devouring Mage Chapter 46 Release Date, Reddit Spoilers, and Where to Read?

January 27, 2024